Smart Beginnings Rappahannock Area Staff

Phone: 540.479.6944
FAX: 540.479.1018

Carol J. Clark
Executive Director
carol@smartbeginningsra.org

Danielle Joseph
Finance Manager
danielle@smartbeginningsra.org

Jenna Martin
Virginia Quality Regional Coordinator
jenna@smartbeginningsra.org

Courtney Harris
Virginia Quality Expansion Coordinator
courtney@smartbeginningsra.org

Trudie Knapp
Virginia Quality Regional Rater
trudie@smartbeginningsra.org

Heather Gudowicz
Virginia Quality Program Specialist
heather@smartbeginningsra.org

Comments are closed.