Smart Beginnings Rappahannock Area Staff

Phone: 540.479.6944
FAX: 540.479.1018

Carol J. Clark
Executive Director
carol@smartbeginningsra.org

Stacey Churchill
Finance Manager
stacey@smartbeginningsra.org

Janine Sewell
Virginia Quality Regional Coordinator
janine@smartbeginningsra.org

Jenna Martin
Virginia Quality Program Specialist
jenna@smartbeginningsra.org

Courtney Harris
Virginia Quality Local Coordinator
VA Quality Infant & Toddler Coordinator
courtney@smartbeginningsra.org

Trudie Knapp
Al’s Pals Program Specialist
Virginia Quality Regional Rater
trudie@smartbeginningsra.org

Comments are closed